MAD MELLOW – MONSTERS WINNERS

Aqui teneis la portada y el link de descarga del mixtape con los ganadores del concurso que Mad Mellows hizo con los Monsters Beats. El mixtape consta de 10 cortes y es la seleccion que he echo de entre mas de 100 temas que me llegaron. Un saludo.

DESCARGAR PINCHANDO EN PORTADA 

 

Track list

01 – Da Colo – Lealtad

02 – Duriel Ft. Yara – No more drama

03 – El Don – Todo el mundo tiene un sueño

04 – Geminis – Mad Family

05 – Les Jules – Francotirador

06 – Les Jules – Hijos de la oscuridad

07 – Lil Bi – Haterz

08 – R.K. -Dale al Play

09 – Soul Raiders – Boom Clap

10 – Treut – Los niños no mueren

4 comentarios en “MAD MELLOW – MONSTERS WINNERS

  1. Hello there I am so thrilled I found your blog page, I really found you by
    accident, while I was searching on Askjeeve for something
    else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a
    fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also
    added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back
    to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome b.

  2. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video
    to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence
    on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving
    us something informative to read?

  3. Hello there I am so delighted I found your blog, I really found you by mistake, while I was
    researching on Yahoo for something else,
    Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say
    many thanks for a marvelous post and a all round
    thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to look over it all at the minute but I have
    bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I
    will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome jo.

Responder

